2016 Blog Goals & Updates

Hello! So i know my blog has been very inconsistent the last  couple of month.I hope with a brand new year i can start on a regular blog schedule, to 1 post a week. Whether its a charm update or a tutorial and so on.

Main Goals:

  • Regular post schedule
  • Etsy shop. I am becoming more comfortable with selling my charms. I hope to open an etsy shop this year!
  • Youtube channel, I would like to open up a youtube channel for better tutorials, so i can give you guys better content!
  • Giveaways when i hit milestone goals such has 500 followers on my wordpress blog! 😀
  • Collabs with other wordpress bloggers!
  • and more!

 

2 thoughts on “2016 Blog Goals & Updates

Leave a Reply

